International Holidays

Makar Sankranti Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
Republic Day Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
Maha Shivratri Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
Rangwali Holi Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
Raksha Bandhan Mon, 3 Aug, 2020
Krishna Janmashtami Tue, 11 Aug, 2020
Indian Independence Day Sat, 15 Aug, 2020
Ganesh Chaturthi Sat, 22 Aug, 2020
Dussehra Sun, 25 Oct, 2020
Sardar Patel's Birthday Sat, 31 Oct, 2020
Diwali Holidays Sat, 14 Nov, 2020 to Tue, 20 Nov, 2020
Gujarati New Year Mon, 16 Nov, 2020
Christmas Day Fri, 25 Dec, 2020